You can easily reset everything back to factory settings, with a simple checkbox in the admin.
You can find it on the 'settings tab', just above the logo.
The following will be 'done' upon reset:
- All settings are removed and reinitialised.
- Any pages made by the plugin are not removed, but you do need to set them again on the "Pages tab".