This is filter is used internally, to trigger an email to an administrator when a new (multisite) user requests access.
This is a hook which is used (internally) to 'activate' filter validation.
With this filter you can override the subject of the email sent to administrator(s) when a new (multisite) user registers.
With this filter you can give access to B3's settings to other user roles. Default user cap is manage_options.
This hook fires just before a user is deleted (and no more user data is available).
How do I reset everything back to its default settings ?
You can easily reset everything back to factory settings, with a simple checkbox in the admin.
A function to echo a submit button for the admin pages, with a possible title override.